Slideshow Image 1

Far Eastern Federal District

In the Far Eastern federal district, Center for Environmental Policy and Culture presented by the following regional branches

The Sakha (Yakutia) Republic branch
Chairman: Elena G. Shadrina
Address: 677027, Russia, Sakha (Yakutia) Republic, Yakutsk, Belinskogo st., 58
Phone/fax: +7 (4112) 35-32-13, 36-36-94, 36-40-58
E-mail: [email protected]

The Primorsky Krai branch
Chairman: Nicolay G. Golik
Address: 692503, Russia, Primorsky Krai, Ussuriysk, Pushkina st., 63, office 27
Phone/fax: +7 (4234) 33-68-84
E-mail: [email protected]

The Khabarovsk Krai branch
Chairman: Irina B. Bogdan
Address: 680000, Khabarovsk Krai, Khabarovsk, Muraveva-Amurskogo st., 4
Phone/fax: +7 (4212) 54-17-51
E-mail: [email protected]

The Kamchatka Krai branch
Chairman: Nina N. Zaporotskaya
Address: 683049, Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Ak. Koroleva st., 11, office 2
Phone/fax: +7 (4152) 22-18-52
E-mail: [email protected]

The Magadan Oblast branch
Phone/fax: +7

The Chukotka Autonomous Okrug branch
Chairman: Tatiana Achirgina
Address: Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, Anadyr, Otke st., 65, office 25
Phone/fax: +7
E-mail: [email protected]